fouryears.

2011-11-16 kl. 01:02:48
fall down seven times, stand up eight. indeed true. i fell today, i fell down into memories, thoughts and grief. the roller coaster stopped at the very bottom. i'm glad i have family and friends told hold my hand in my roller coaster train called life. thankful for the new people I'm getting to know right now, to the people who have followed me the last couple of years and to my family who always stand behind me. i'll fall again but there will be hands reaching out for me i know that. sometimes i think falling is the only way to get better and realize, time heals, time gives acceptance but time doesn't make you forget it makes you remember in a non hurtful way. i'll fall and i'll fall hard but it doesn't matter, ill stand up a million times just to remember I'm loved

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: